Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Wood

John Wood

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wood
"I needed to update my insurance coverage as my vehicle situation had changed. Veronica was very helpful in assisting me. She explained the details thoroughly and quickly resolved the matter in a professional, friendly way."
Profile photo of Marshal

Marshal

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshal
"Called in because I had recently moved and needed to update my renters policy. Luis had answered the phone and helped me get set up with my new policy while even saving me money! I’m very happy with the service that this office provides!!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Cullor

Vicky Cullor

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Cullor
"Luis was wonderful to work with. He answered ALL my questions and I had a lot. Courteously and thorough! 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of julio alejandro valdes ventura

julio alejandro valdes ventura

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julio alejandro valdes ventura
"Excelente servicio y atención al cliente, 5 estrellas. Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"I called for a quote and had the pleasure of doing business with a guy named Marshall. I usually don't leave reviews on Google but Marshall was great to work with and I want his boss to know he does a good job."
Profile photo of Ivan Solis

Ivan Solis

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Solis
"Marshal weeden is a great guy, helped me with my new insurance plan for my 2023 durango 10/10 would recommend him"
Profile photo of Becky Wildebour

Becky Wildebour

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Wildebour
"Wonderful friendly service, always get a quick response through the State Farm App"
Profile photo of Steve Grabenbauer

Steve Grabenbauer

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Grabenbauer
"Been doing business with Jeff and his team for several years now.Always helpful and always looking out for my best interest. Great team to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Murty

Larry Murty

February 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Murty
"Sandra Johnson at Jeff Linton's office was polite and very helpful with adding a new vehicle to our policy."
Profile photo of Robert Kerwood II

Robert Kerwood II

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kerwood II
"Marshal, one of the insurance account representatives, helped me set up insurance for my house I just purchased. As well bundling my auto insurance with slightly better coverage and saving me a significant amount over what I was paying Progressive as a Diamond level member. He answered all my questions and took me step by step through all my coverage options."
Profile photo of Lois Sorensen

Lois Sorensen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Sorensen
"Luis was thoughtful and very professional while helping us get insurance on our vehicles"
Profile photo of Richard Woodside

Richard Woodside

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Woodside
"in particular, SJ punctuates high honors in favorable service. While others 'deal with tasks', She is always warm and unhurried. merci."
Profile photo of Sarah Bower

Sarah Bower

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bower
"I wanted to share my gratitude with Luis, for being persistent when he reached out to see if we could get better rates with State Farm for our MANY different policies (I did not think it was possible, but he was able to save us a ton of money while increasing the value of our policies!!). I was very impressed with the office, and appreciated Jeff taking the time to review everything with me to ensure we had covered what needed covered. This office has been very responsive and pleasant to work with, I'm glad we made the switch to a local insurance option!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Wall

McKenzie Wall

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Wall
"I had a wonderful experience with Jeff Linton and his team. They are highly professional and incredibly easy to work with. They made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I appreciated their prompt and clear communication, providing me with all the information I needed. Overall, I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone in need of insurance services. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and their approachable team make them a standout choice in the industry. A great experience all around!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hockett

Kevin Hockett

January 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hockett
"Called to add my daughter and her car to our policy, Sandra is so nice and efficient was done in no time at all just the nicest person to deal with over the phone, she deserves a raise, Jeff. Have dealt with State farm through her before and always just the nicest"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Chavarria

Elizabeth Chavarria

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Chavarria
"Veronica made the process of adding another vehicle on my account super fast and easy, she told me what she needed from me and got back to me quickly with a quote to get my vehicle added. The staff at this office is always super friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Galvez

Alejandro Galvez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Galvez
"Muy recomendable muy buen servicio de verónica y Mary siempre responde todas mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Garry Thiessen

Garry Thiessen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Thiessen
"Veronica explained to us why our payments are different every month and was very patient when we ask questions."
Profile photo of Gerardo Vazquez

Gerardo Vazquez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Vazquez
"Es toy contento con el trabajo de Luis"
Profile photo of Dasha Soto

Dasha Soto

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dasha Soto
"Luis is not only incredibly knowledgeable and professional in his job, but he also goes above and beyond to ensure his customers' needs are met. His friendly and approachable nature makes it easy for customers to trust and rely on him for all their insurance needs. His dedication to his clients is unmatched I couldn't be more proud of his dedication and hard work in helping others protect what matters most to them. Luis is a exceptional agent. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Kathya Aguilera

Kathya Aguilera

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathya Aguilera
"Veronica always has the friendliest smile and she’s always ready to help answer any questions that I may have. She is awesome at providing helpful tips to ensure that the needs of my family and I are met! I would definitely recommend going in and speaking with her or anyone in this office!"
Profile photo of Yasniel Alvarez

Yasniel Alvarez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasniel Alvarez
"Muy buena atención por parte de Veronica y de Luis Jiménez , gracias por su paciencia y amabilidad en resolver el problema con mi app Drive safe $ drive ….. THANKS"
Profile photo of Tilford B

Tilford B

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tilford B
"Very very helpful, was able to safe me $$$ on my home and auto. Taking a weight off out shoulders in this current economy."
Profile photo of Natalie Perez

Natalie Perez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Perez
"I have been with State Farm for a while now and I just got a new vehicle the process was fast and easy. Veronica was very professional, respectful and friendly she was able to answer all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Yani pavot

Yani pavot

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yani pavot
"Sin dudas buen trato y servicio te vas satisfecho con lo que realmente buscas"