Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Linton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Linton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesus Villa

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great insurance coverages."

Maria Rodriquez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good expectation (Original) Muy buena esperencia"

Justin Silence

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot thank Jeff and his team enough for all that they do for us. They go above and beyond any other insurance company we have had in the past. With a simple phone call they take care of all of our needs!"

Mark Judge

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of knowing Jeff for several years. He has made his life work serving his community. He sets the tone for his team. Anyone lucky enough to know Jeff knows he will provide valuable services each and every time."

Kandy Fisher

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff have been nothing other than fantastic! He’s gone above and beyond the call of duty helping us with business insurance. He has also helped us when we’ve done toy drives and is very community oriented."

Elizabeth Ambriz Chairez

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

Brittney Dixon

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a question or issue I call and ask for Randi. She always takes care of my needs in a professional and timely manner. Thank you Randi for you quality service!"

Lucio Gutierrez Tafolla

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been having a great experience here very nice people working there want to thank Veronica Aguilera for here professional help on getting a fast quote for my new car liked the quote and I switched from the other insurance agency I had"

Alex Soto

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to go if your looking for insurance. They have great rates & are very informative. Veronica & Angela were super helpful. Definitely recommend Jeff Linton State Farm."

Edgar Alvarez

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really Good Insurance. Very helpful staff. Veronica and Angela are very respectful and profesional and always answer my questions. I recommend Jeff Linton Statefarm"

Ortega Mauricio

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica its really nice person always helping the costumer!"

David

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are always kind, always friendly, very knowledgeable and makes sure that you are taken care of. I recommend Jeff Linton State Farm.Thank you!"

Alandria Davison

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randi is hope helpful and patient! She's a great agent and takes time to answer questions and explain everything clearly."

Jessica Ruiz

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff's team is friendly and great to work with. Randi is very responsive to all my questions and goes above and beyond!"

Lupita Ramirez

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with this insurance. Veronica takes her time and makes sure you know exactly what is expected, and answers all my questions. She is Very professional and helpful."

Detoxicated

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place to get insurance. Went all over town, but you can’t beat Jeff linton State Farm. I highly recommend Angela. She is great person, and is always willing to help With any type of questions you may have about insurance. They are a great team."

Sydni Grauberger

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called us after hours to make sure we were being taken care of with the needed professionals to deal w/ the derecho's impact, assured us we could stay in a hotel once the electricity is turned back off so the electrician can fix it, and told us that he pressured the electrician to work with us living outside of Marshalltown and that is why they reconsidered working with us next week."

Bob Keig

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Linton's State Farm office is always ready to answer questions. Jeff is a true professional. I strongly recommend Jeff and his office."

viridiana cervantes

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary and Veronica as well as the rest of the team are amazing! They definitely help you get the best of your insurance and make sure you are protected!"

Erika Ortiz

January 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience with this office. This is our first time dealing with this office and it surely will be the last. They assigned me to an agent who I never met,spoke or given me the time or day. My Insurance policy was all screwed up and messy and my billing was a nightmare. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND A DIFFERENT AGENT!!!!!!"

edgar deleon

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are caring individuals who take great care of their customers. Highly recommended them!"

Anthony Anderson

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff's office and friendly team are amazing to work with. The care and knowledge they express with customers is top notch!"

Danielle Frein

November 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"As a long-time State Farm customer, I recently moved my policies to Jeff's agency because of his knowledge in the insurance and financial services industry, his very capable team, and the great customer service they offer! I also appreciate his commitment to the community he lives in!"

Lauren Borcherding

October 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jeff provides outstanding customer service as an insurance agent! Even more than that, his involvement in bettering the community of Marshalltown is a primary focus and very admirable quality!"

Steve Grabenbauer

October 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Jeff and his team for several years now.Always helpful and always looking out for my best interest. Great team to work with!!!"